Over Coming My Battle Of Suicidal Thoughts Pt 1

So touching!! I just have to reblog this!!

untitled

I am writing this blog because it’s not only a form of therapy for me , but my main goal is to help anybody that has been battling and suffering from suicidal thoughts on  lately or on a regular basis .  I hope this message helps someone else dealing with the same pain that I have dealt with , but it’s time for me to open up so I can move on from the pain and let go, and let God.

Let me first start off by saying, YOU are beautiful in your own way and if nobody hasn’t told you that, I will. Life is such a special thing that shouldn’t be taking for granted but often time is . For various reasons , it various from person to person . I want you to know you are not alone , and many of us have had these thoughts and sad to say the pressure of…

View original post 658 more words

Leave a Reply

