Over Coming My Battle Of Suicidal Thoughts Part 2

So touching!!!

224836_111064548977426_6924784_nI wondered to myself how could people be so harsh and evil . Why was I the butt of everyone’s joke?  These people didn’t even take the time out to get to know me. Everything happened so fast , I didn’t even have time to react to the situation and I didn’t even want to . Because the truth of the matter was these people were going continue to do the something.  I ran into the girl’s  bathroom and locked myself in the stall waiting for the bell to ring for me to get dismissed.  I didn’t even bother to tell , my counselor  what happened because all they were going tell me to do  “Is to grow a tough skin , welcome to the real world and I couldn’t control people and their mouth”.  I was tired of hearing that same fucking speech ! How are you going tell me to grow a tough skin when I’m getting bullied ! The bell rung and only thing…

View original post 705 more words

Leave a Reply

