Thank God for What I Have

I may not have a Bentley, Mercedes Benz, or Cadillac Escalade,
But I thank God for the little car I got

I may not have a condominium or a mansion on a hill,
But I thank God for putting a roof over my head

I may not have a $1,000,000,000
But I thank God I have food to eat

I may not have Lady Jordans or designer shoes,
But I thank God I got two feet to put shoes on

I may not have a respectable job,
But I thank God I got my own small business

I may not have the perfect body size,
But I thank God I have health and strength

I may not have a tall rich, handsome husband,
But I thank God for saving me for the on HE wants me to have

I may not have ALL I wanted,
But thank God for EVERYTHING I needed.

THANK YOU JESUS!!!

Leave a Reply

