My Godly Joural

I said to myself,

“Tell me how I’m supposed to breathe with no air, can’t live, can’t breathe with no air. It’s how I feel whenever YOU ain’t there. It’s no air, no air. Got me out here in the water so deep, tell me how you gon’ be without me. If you ain’t here, I just can’t breathe. It’s just no air. I mean, I’m not scared of lions, and tigers, and bears, but I’m scared of loving YOU. I don’t know why we love LOVE when LOVE seems to hate us.”

Within an instant, God heard me and He responded to me,

“My precious dear, I have told you numerous times that I will NEVER leave you. I’m the one who breathe the breath of life in your body and you’ve became a living soul. Everything I done for you, I done it all in love, and you should, too. Of course you can’t do anything without me so that is why you should ALWAYS give ME all the credit! Now, what’s this I’m hearing about you saying that you don’t understand why you Love LOVE when LOVE seems to hate you and all people? Have you been reading my BEST-SELLER lately? You love Me because I’ve heard your cry and pitted every groan. Long as you live when trouble rise, you will haste unto my throne. My love is so timeless and unconditional, I sent my own Son that whosoever believe in HIM shall not perish but have life EVERLASTING. You should’ve known that about now! You should’ve known Me long enough to know that I AM LOVE! I do NOT hate you, I hate sin! I create dark, light, good and evil but that doesn’t mean that I hate you. I’m everything to you because I made you and you’re everything you are because I love you. I even told many times not to worry about love. Need I remind you? You will be loved, as long as I AM existing. Ever wonder why you’re out here in the water so deep? It’s my way of cleansing you of what’s breaking my heart, not drowning you! You are not in Pharaoh’s army so act like a warrior in MY Army!! Yeah, you may not be scared of lions, tigers, and bears but you’re to sleep with them to get to where you are now. But I thought I taught you I have NOT given you the spirit of fear, but of power, love, and a discerning mind. You have no choice but to fear Me because without Me, you wouldn’t have these 3 things that I have given you. From now on, I want you to understand one thing: Everything that I do, I do it in LOVE. So take my yoke upon you and learn enough of Me to love as I do and then, you will be a than child of the King of kings!”

Leave a Reply

