What Is The Biggest Secret about Guys that God Wants You to Know???

I learned that it doesn’t really matter what other girls do. My standard is a high one. If you read Galatians 5:24, it states, “Those who belong to Christ Jesus have nailed the passions and desires of their sinful natures to his cross”.

Truth is, God knows that I may feel lonely at times. He understands that I may wonder if a prince will ever come for me. But honestly, I have to read between the lines that a woman’s heart should be so hidden in God that a man has to earnestly seek Him just to find her. Also, I must trust God with the impossibilities as work on the possibilities and He will give me all good things in Him time, not my time.

Whenever I get tempted, I have to ask myself some hard questions: “Is light best friends with dark? Does Christ go strolling with Lucifer? Do trust and mistrust hold hands?” (2 Corinthians 6:15). God, our Father advised me: “Don’t link up with those who pollute you. I want you all to myself. I’ll be a Father to you; and you’ll be [daughters] to me” (verse 18). Now, that right there let’s me know that I can NOT build my relationship on God on man because I know for myself how jealous He will be if I chose to do that. Moreover, He doesn’t want to keep me from having a social life, but to protect me from harm and preserve my most precious gifts for a prince who is worthy of me.

Abba Daddy really knows what He’s doing and He truly knows what’s best for me, and that’s the major reason why we as ladies shouldn’t date ungodly guys (devils) regardless if he’s fine or not.

On that note, we all must “become wise by walking with the wise; hang out with fools and watch your life fall to pieces” (Proverbs 13:20).

God is Love,
Wykeshia

Leave a Reply

