A TRUE CONFESSION OF A GODLY PROVERBS 31 WOMAN

A TRUE CONFESSION OF A GODLY PROVERBS 31 WOMAN:
I’m not single and I’m not taken. I’m simply in a long distance relationship because my Job 29 Man lives in the future. I don’t know how long God have to write my love story, but I trust Him enough to bless me with a man whom HE want me to have. I know Monday is gone, but I still claim my future husband as my ‪#‎mcm‬. Of course I’m wanted by many, taken by none, instead of looking at some, I’m waiting on God to send the RIGHT one. I’m done chasing after guys whom God don’t want me to have because my heart, my mind and my soul is way too valuable to be in the wrong relationship. I am worthy of love and I know that I deserve a Job 29 Man who is like a lion, not a boy who is like a dog that doesn’t know how to handle my heart. Starting right now, right here, I will stay rooted with Jesus until God’s timing comes for me to be blessed with a man whose character is fashioned by Amazing Grace. Thank you, LORD, for preparing me my Job 29 Husband for a Proverbs 31 Woman like me!

 Featured image

Leave a Reply

